Benji Franklin Kid Zillionaire Investing Well

Dear readers,

I read Benji Franklin Kid Zillionaire Investing Well. It was about this kid named Benji who fights crime and does top secret mission.

My favorite part is when Benji goes on a rocket ship because I thought he never would go to space to find out what the criminal was doing. My other favorite part is when he finally figures out that his mentor was the thief because Benji was like What!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Two character traits about Benji is he is smart because he made his own rocket ship, submarine and many more things. I think Benji is a convincer because he convinces his principal to make her students to help Benji on his quest.

Sincerely

Minecraft dude 89

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *