India

Dear readers,

I read a book called India. It was about India’s history, traditions and culture. I learned many new things about India.

I learned that in Sanskrit, rupee means silver. Another thing I learned is women live longer than men! It’s true.

I wonder why the rich Indians hospitals are soooooo good? Maybe it is affordable to people all over the world to cure the disease. Another thing I wonder is why does Indian citizens think school isn’t important to girls. Maybe girls are better than boys in housework. So girls don’t go to school

I learned so munch about Indian history from this book. Before I read this book I thought I wouldn’t learn anything from the book because I thought I knew everything. But I didn’t and which was great because I learned new things.

Sincerely Minecraft dude

One thought on “India

  • Posted on June 30, 2016 at 9:41 pm

    I’m so glad you are still learning over the summer. You have made me curious to read about India, too!
    – Ms. Bless

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *