Pokemon Duluxe Essential Handbook

Dear Readers,

I read the Pokemon Duluxe Essential Handbook. It was about Pokemon.There are different typesof Pokemon such as dragonĀ and fire types. The book told about where the came from, what attacks they do,their height and weight.

My favorite part in the book is when they pronounce the spelling because me and my friends kept arguing about the pronunciation of a certain Pokemon.

My favorite Pokemon is Tyrantrum because he is strong for a stage 1. I also like Rapidash because he is fast and I think I am fast at running too.

I wonder if the creators of Pokemon will make a 2050 Pokemon duluxe essential handbook. Maybe they are because Pokemon lasted about 20 years. Another thing I wonder is who created this book.

Sincerely

Minecraft dude

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *