Playing Tag at Grand Parents House

One Sunny day I went to my Grand parents house I was playing with my sister tag. The living room and upstairs have a lot of space to run. The upstairs has 3 rooms to run in and 1 secret room which I always hide to catch my breath. The secret room is like a small bedroom and my sister always comes there to play.

Here is how I played tag with my sister. First I said TAG to my sister and darted up the stairs like the speed of light. I felt the wind whooshing past me as I ran up the stairs. I hid in the secret room locking the doors. Suddenly I heard bang an then a bigger bang. I saw the lock was almost coming off. Then it stopped. I opened the door slowly. I saw my sister was walking around the secret room I tippy towed out the room and then I ran downstairs. I saw my sister running down the stairs. I said time out making the time out jester. Then I said “I don’t want to play tag anymore.”

Well that was it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *